| Chatsworth Products
We use cookies to personalize content and to analyze our traffic. You consent to cookies if you continue to use this website. To find out more or to disable cookies view our Privacy Policy. X

Webinar: Leveraging new technologies to drive down TCO

As we migrate to 40G and beyond, there has never been so much choice in terms of fiber, switch and transceiver technology. Making the right infrastructure choice now can help deliver significant cost benefits in terms of capital and operating expenditure. 


In this webinar, produced by Cabling Installation & Maintenance, the speakers from Chatsworth Products and Corning Optical Communications will explain the current technology roadmap to 400 Gbps, cost savings by implementing port breakout capabilities, and simple deployment options to improve airflow and pathway spaces.
 
1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT      Register here.

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Online Webinar
9/20/2018 4:46:01 PM