| Chatsworth Products
We use cookies to personalize content and to analyze our traffic. You consent to cookies if you continue to use this website. To find out more or to disable cookies view our Privacy Policy. X

Webinar: Infrastructure Strategies to Enable Smart Buildings

November 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM GMT 

Modern building automation and security systems, digital signage and the explosion of the Internet of Things (IoT) demand new and existing buildings to be smarter and more connected than ever. Additionally, growing demand for lower latency and faster processing will push more equipment to be placed at the edge of the network, in nontraditional spaces such as warehouses, manufacturing floors and outdoors. Given this new reality, it is crucial to re-evaluate your infrastructure planning: storage, cabling and cooling must be specifically built for these harsh environments. Do you have an infrastructure strategy in place?

Attend this webcast, produced by Cabling Installation & Maintenance, to gain insight into:

  • IoT growth and use cases

  • Considerations for preparing your smart building for the edge

  • Extending the network infrastructure into the edge—the first planning steps

  • Specific storage, cabling and cooling requirements

Register here.

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Webinar
11/19/2018 3:37:59 PM